NOTICE

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth on 11-01-2017, matters notified before this Hon'ble Bench are transferred before Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul and Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar on 11-01-2017.

Registrar (J-II/IT)